DE | EN

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

intermusicaweb
Intermusica
Jessica Ford
36 Graham Street
N1 8GJ London / UK
Phone +44 20 7608 9925
Fax +44 20 7490 3263
jford@intermusica.co.uk
www.intermusica.co.uk

DEUTSCHLAND/ÖSTERREICH

Künstlersekretariat Astrid Schoerke
Künstlersekretariat Astrid Schoerke
Mirjam Gerber,
Grazer Straße 30,
30159 Hannover / Germany
Phone +49 511 40 10 48/49
Fax +49 511 40 74 35
info@ks-schoerke.de
www.ks-schoerke.de

SCHWEIZ

Caecilia Agence de concerts
Caecilia Agence de concerts
Ute Gollnow,
Rue de la Coulouvrenière 29,
1204 Genf / Switzerland
Phone +41 22 809 15 20
Fax +41 22 809 15 28
ugollnow@caecilia.ch
www.caecilia.ch

VEREINIGTE STAATEN

Colbert Artists Management
Colbert Artists Management
Charlotte Schroeder
307 Seventh Avenue, Suite 2006
New York, NY 10001 / USA
Phone +1 212 757-0782
schroeder@colbertartists.com
www.colbertartists.com

 
SKANDINAVIEN

Nordic Artists Management
Nordic Artists Management
Jacob Soelberg
Christian IX’s gade 2, 5.th
DK-1111 Copenhagen K
Phone +45 4449 2900
office@nordicartistsmanagement.com
www.nordicartistsmanagement.com

ITALIEN

Resia Artists
Resia Artists
Luisa Panarello
Via Gioberti 1
I – 20123 Milano / Italy
Phone +39 02 654 16 1-2-3
Fax +39 02 659 78 5
l.panarello@resiartists.it
www.resiartists.it
 
SPANIEN

gb music management
GB Music Management
Guiomar Blanco
Avenida Guadarrama, 2, 3ºD
28220 Majadahonda.
Madrid / Spain
Phone +34 91 8051931
info@musicmanagementgb.com
www.musicmanagementgb.com

JAPAN

Pacific Concerts Management
Pacific Concert Management
Tamaki Nakao
Dig Building 4F, 2-8-7 Minato, Chuo-Ku,
Tokyo 104-0043 / Japan
Phone +81 3 3552 3831
Fax +81 3 3553 4800
nakao@pacific-concert.co.jp
www.pacific-concert.co.jp

PUBLIC RELATIONS DEUTSCHLAND/ÖSTERREICH/SCHWEIZ

Albion Media
Maren Borchers for artists
Birgit Niemeyer
Kurfürstendamm 211,
10719 Berlin / Germany
Phone +49 30 414 7817 42
Fax +49 30 414 781 713
birgit.niemeyer@forartists.de
www.forartists.de

© 2016 Francesco Piemontesi. Designed by kroeger-photography.com